Wedding Announcement

(posted Monday, September 26, 2005)

You are cordially invited to attend the wedding of John Murdock and Seraphic Flame, presided over by Officiant Professor Tempest

Day: Wednesday Sept 28, 2005
Time: 10PM EST 9 PM CST 8 PM MST 7 PM PST
Place: Roof of Arena Galaxy City

all are invited to atttend