Krasniy Zakat in The Charge of the Labcoat Brigade
Theirs not to do or die
Theirs but to reason why

1. Theoretical Physics by Krasnaya Zarya (Wednesday, January 31, 2007)
2. Conspiracy Theory by Krasnaya Zarya (Sunday, February 04, 2007)
3. The Uncertainty Principle by Krasniy Zakat (Tuesday, February 06, 2007)
4. Just Because You're Paranoid by Victoria Victrix (Tuesday, February 06, 2007)
5. Artificial Intelligence by Krasniy Zakat (Thursday, February 08, 2007)
6. Theory of Relativity by Krasnaya Zarya (Thursday, February 08, 2007)
7. International Relations by Krasnaya Zarya (Saturday, February 10, 2007)
8. Social Science 101 by Krasniy Zakat (Sunday, February 11, 2007)
9. Social Science 102 by Krasniy Zakat (Monday, February 12, 2007)
10. Social Science 103 by Krasnaya Zarya (Monday, February 12, 2007)
11. Net-Working by Krasnaya Zarya (Sunday, February 18, 2007)
12. Combat Medicine by Krasniy Zakat (Monday, February 19, 2007)
13. Decision Theory by Krasniy Zakat (Monday, February 26, 2007)
14. Basic Onomastics by Krasnaya Zarya (Friday, March 02, 2007)
15. The Problem of Induction by Krasniy Zakat (Monday, March 12, 2007)
16. Temporal Mechanics by Krasniy Zakat (Monday, March 19, 2007)
17. Gerontology by Krasnaya Zarya (Friday, March 23, 2007)
18. Bound Morpheme by Krasniy Zakat (Friday, March 30, 2007)
19. Alpha Taxonomy by Krasnaya Zarya (Monday, April 02, 2007)