John Murdock in The Fading Flame
The Murdock family faces new challenges and drastic changes.

1. Fortis et Liber – "Strong and Free" – Chapter 1 by John Murdock (Saturday, March 31, 2007)
2. Omnia mutantur, nihil interit. – “Everything changes, nothing perishes.” – Chapter 2 by Dr. Jacob Garvey (Saturday, March 31, 2007)
3. Quis Contra Nos? --"Who Is Against Us?"-- Chapter 3 by Seraphic Flame (Saturday, March 31, 2007)
4. Turpibus exitium. --"Destruction for base men."-- Chapter 4 by Dr. Jacob Garvey (Saturday, March 31, 2007)
5. Interlude--Mandragora by John Murdock (Monday, April 02, 2007)
6. Interlude--Belladonna Aura by Belladonna Aura (Monday, April 02, 2007)
7. Disaster by John Murdock (Tuesday, April 10, 2007)
8. Detour by Seraphic Flame (Tuesday, April 10, 2007)
9. Determination by John Murdock (Tuesday, April 10, 2007)
10. The Slough of Despond by Seraphic Flame (Saturday, April 14, 2007)
11. A Kettle of Vultures by John Murdock (Saturday, April 14, 2007)
12. OverShadowed Earth by Seraphic Flame (Saturday, April 14, 2007)
13. Tears by John Murdock (Monday, April 16, 2007)
14. One Step Forward by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, April 18, 2007)
15. Doppleganger by Seraphic Flame (Tuesday, April 24, 2007)
16. Under the Shadow by Seraphic Flame (Tuesday, April 24, 2007)
17. Desperado by John Murdock (Tuesday, April 24, 2007)
18. Falling by John Murdock (Sunday, April 29, 2007)
19. The Conquered by Seraphic Flame (Sunday, April 29, 2007)
20. Nom De Guerre by Crimson Tao (Sunday, May 20, 2007)
21. Something Old, Something New by Seraphic Flame (Sunday, May 20, 2007)
22. Calling by Astra Kyne Murdock (Sunday, May 20, 2007)
23. Home Is Where by John Murdock (Wednesday, June 13, 2007)
24. Valley Of The Shadow by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, June 13, 2007)
25. Fear by Astra Kyne Murdock (Friday, June 15, 2007)
26. Conspiracies by John Murdock (Sunday, June 17, 2007)
27. Collusion by John Murdock (Sunday, June 17, 2007)
28. Interlude--Dr. Horatio Foxglove by Dr. Jacob Garvey (Wednesday, June 20, 2007)
29. Revenant by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, June 20, 2007)
30. Friend In Need by John Murdock (Saturday, July 07, 2007)
31. Friend In Deed by John Murdock (Saturday, July 07, 2007)
32. Whispers by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
33. Cries by Dr. Jacob Garvey (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
34. Escape Route by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
35. Breaking and Entering by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
36. Old Friends.... by Astra Kyne Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
37. Rage by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
38. Granting Wings by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
39. Requiem for a Dream by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
40. Metamorphisis by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
41. Confounded by Dr. Jacob Garvey (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
42. Return by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
43. Ad Astra by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
44. Sanctuary by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
45. Im Pace by John Murdock (Wednesday, July 11, 2007)
46. Aftermath by Seraphic Flame (Wednesday, July 18, 2007)