John Murdock in The Fading Flame: Meanwhile
Reactions to The Fading Flame story arc

1. Who Is Against Us? Moment One by Komrad Vex (Monday, April 02, 2007)
2. Who Is Against Us? Moment Two by Krasnaya Zvezda (Monday, April 02, 2007)
3. Empty Hunt by Petrograd (Thursday, April 12, 2007)
4. Rooftop by Belladonna Aura (Sunday, April 29, 2007)
5. Bring Him Home by Victoria Victrix (Monday, April 30, 2007)
6. The First Month by Krasnaya Zvezda (Tuesday, May 01, 2007)
7. Recrimination by Krasnaya Zvezda (Saturday, May 05, 2007)
8. One Is The Loneliest Number by Victoria Victrix (Friday, May 11, 2007)
9. The Eighth Sin by Belladonna Aura (Wednesday, May 23, 2007)
10. Necessary Measures by Petrograd (Thursday, May 31, 2007)
11. Reunited by Krasnaya Zvezda (Friday, August 10, 2007)