Victoria Victrix in Hope is the Thing With Feathers
Coauthored: Victoria Victrix and Red Djinni


1. Damaged Goods by Victoria Victrix (Monday, May 23, 2005)
2. Damaged Goods Part Two by Victoria Victrix (Wednesday, May 25, 2005)
3. Damaged Goods---Part 3 by Victoria Victrix (Thursday, May 26, 2005)
4. Look Down To Camelot by Victoria Victrix (Monday, May 30, 2005)
5. About last night.... by Victoria Victrix (Monday, June 06, 2005)
6. Traces by Victoria Victrix (Wednesday, June 08, 2005)
7. Secrets by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, June 18, 2005)
8. Shadows by Victoria Victrix (Monday, June 20, 2005)
9. Revelations by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
10. On The Same Page by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
11. Moving In by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
12. A Union of Earth And Fire by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
13. A Union of Earth and Fire Pt 2 by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
14. Field Trip Pt 1 by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
15. Field Trip Pt 2 by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
16. Field Trip Pt 3 by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
17. Field Trip Pt 4 by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
18. Epiphany by Victoria Victrix (Saturday, January 10, 2009)
19. Here With Me by Victoria Victrix (Monday, January 12, 2009)
20. Bring Him Home by Victoria Victrix (Monday, January 12, 2009)