Gaia's Soldier in A Sistah's Burden
How much can a sistah take before she buried by the weight of the world?

1. Just A Typical Day by Gaia's Soldier (Thursday, July 21, 2005)
2. Part 2: Well This Looks Familiar by Gaia's Soldier (Thursday, July 21, 2005)
3. Part 3: Things must change by Gaia's Soldier (Friday, July 22, 2005)
4. Part 4: Turn for the Worse by Gaia's Soldier (Sunday, July 24, 2005)
5. Part 5: A Brothah’s Worry by Gaia's Soldier (Monday, July 25, 2005)
6. Part 6: Baby, I Got Some Bad News by Gaia's Soldier (Tuesday, July 26, 2005)
7. Part 7: Facing It Together by Gaia's Soldier (Thursday, August 04, 2005)
8. Moving On by Gaia's Soldier (Tuesday, August 23, 2005)
9. A Friend's Sacrifice by Gaia's Soldier (Monday, August 29, 2005)
10. A Friend's Sacrifice (part b) by Gaia's Soldier (Tuesday, August 30, 2005)
11. A Friend's Sacrifice (part c) by Gaia's Soldier (Tuesday, August 30, 2005)
12. A Friend's Sacrifice (part d) by Gaia's Soldier (Friday, September 02, 2005)
13. A Friend's Sacrifice (part e) by Gaia's Soldier (Wednesday, September 07, 2005)