John Murdock in Phoenyx Ascendant
John Murdock is himself again, and Phoenyx Rising has become Phoenyx Ascendant

1. The Proposal by John Murdock (Wednesday, October 05, 2005)
2. We Are Family by Seraphic Flame (Thursday, November 03, 2005)
3. Retrieving Blaze by John Murdock (Tuesday, November 08, 2005)
4. Intercession Part One by John Murdock (Thursday, November 24, 2005)
5. Season of Snow Pt 1 by Seraphic Flame (Thursday, December 29, 2005)
6. Season of Snow Pt 2 by John Murdock (Thursday, December 29, 2005)
7. Season of Snow Pt 3 by Sister Shuma (Sunday, January 01, 2006)
8. Season of Snow Pt 4 by John Murdock (Monday, January 23, 2006)
9. Bearer Of Bad News by Belladonna Aura (Friday, January 27, 2006)
10. Bearer Of Bad News Pt 2 by Seraphic Flame (Friday, February 03, 2006)
11. Crossroads by Seraphic Flame (Friday, February 10, 2006)
12. Complications by Seraphic Flame (Tuesday, March 14, 2006)
13. Time Flies by John Murdock (Thursday, September 28, 2006)